Organizational Structure


Administration Office

Teaching Affairs Office

Student Affairs Office

Institutes, Centers and Academic Groups

Institute of Electromagnetic and Electronic Technology

Institute of Electromagnetic Drive and Control    Technologies

Institute of Micro & Special Motor and Control

Special Motor Research Center

Wireless Power Transfer Technology Institute

Institute of Electric Power

Institute of Power Electronics and Electrical Drives

Institute of Network and Electrical Intelligence

Institute of Reliability in Electrical Apparatus and    Electronics


Institute of Electrical Theory and New Technology

Institute of Power Conversion and Control

Institute of Modern Electronic Technology

Institute of High-Tech in Electrical Engineering

Fundamentals of Electric and Electronic Engineering    Group

Electrotechnics Group

Electronics Groups

Electric and Electronic Experimental Teaching Center

Electrical Engineering & Automation Major    Experimental Teaching Center